OUR MISSION

The crisis of the modern world is a crisis of magnanimity, a crisis of greatness. Consumerism and moral relativism produce generations of pusillanimous.

We want to stop this process of zombification of the human being. We want to lift our heads, affirm our dignity, discover the greatness for which we were created.

Our mission is to ignite hearts for greatness, to form a new generation of leaders called to transform Life – family, business and culture, and to spread a vision of leadership that matches the most authentic demands of life. human nature and the noblest aspirations of the human heart.

“My mission, I discovered it late – at the age of 40, when I began to teach virtuous leadership. “To awaken in the hearts the flame of greatness and to form a new generation of virtuous leaders capable of changing the world”. I saw greatness in my parents, my grandparents, my friends, my teachers. At the same time I saw an ocean of pusillanimity sweeping the world. I noted with astonishment the appearance of new creatures, those of the “worlds best” of Aldous Huxley: beings without past, without family, without nation, without God and without nature. I saw the “men without chest” of C. S. Lewis, the “amputees of the heart” of Jacques Brel. I was terrified and decided to act. My mission – to bring out the flame of greatness in my heart – became my personal response to this anthropological catastrophe. This personal mission is now the mission of the Institute of Virtuous Leadership. “Alexandre Dianine-Havard.

OUR DEFINITION OF LEADERSHIP

Growing up by making others grow is what leadership is all about.
The manager gets things done; the leader advances men.
By raising others, the leader rises himself.
The essence of leadership is magnanimity (the habit of tending toward great things) and humility (the habit of serving others).
Real greatness is the growth of men and not the conquest of an empire.

Our mission is to ignite hearts for greatness, to form a new generation of leaders called to transform life – family, business and culture,

and to spread a vision of leadership that corresponds to the most genuine demands of human nature and to the noblest aspirations of the human heart.

“Alexandre Dianine-Havard opens for us the doors of great hope. The great hope is that every woman, every man can in his ordinary life be a cathedral builder … Alexander makes us want to want to, and to add the enthusiasm, this intense emotion that drives to the action in joy “.

Jacques de Chateauvieux, Jacques de Chateauvieux, Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Axa (2008-2010)

OUR INSTITUTE

The Virtuous Leadership Institute is an international community of specialists from a wide variety of sectors who, together, dream of forming a new generation of virtuous leaders who can transform the world.

The Institute of Virtuous Leadership was born in Russia. We are now also present in France, Belgium, Portugal,

Finland, Spain, Guatemala, Lebanon, China and the United States. Leadership Institutes are organizations that are legally independent of each other but actively collaborate with each other (see www.hvli.org).

Alexandre Dianine-Havard

Of French, Russian and Georgian origin, Alexandre Dianine-Havard is the author of the system of Virtuous Leadership and the co-founder of the various Leadership Institutes, present on the five continents. His books “The Virtuous Leadership” (2007), “Created for Greatness: Leadership as Ideal of Life” (2011) and “Practical Handbook of the Virtuous Leader” (2017) have been translated into twenty languages. He has a law degree from René Descartes University (Paris V) and has practiced as a lawyer in Strasbourg and Helsinki. Since 2007, he lives and works in Moscow.

NOTRE MISSION

La crise du monde moderne est une crise de la magnanimité, une crise de la grandeur. Le consumérisme et le relativisme moral produisent des générations de pusillanimes.

Nous voulons mettre un frein à ce processus de zombification de l’être humain. Nous voulons lever nos têtes, affirmer notre dignité, découvrir la grandeur pour laquelle nous avons été créés.

Notre mission est d’enflammer les cœurs pour la grandeur, de former une nouvelle génération de leaders appelés à transformer la Vie – la famille, le business et la culture, et de répandre une vision du leadership qui corresponde aux exigences les plus authentiques de la nature humaine et aux aspirations les plus nobles du cœur humain.

” Ma mission, je l’ai découverte tard — à l’âge de 40 ans, lorsque je commençai à enseigner le leadership vertueux. « Faire surgir dans les cœurs la flamme de la grandeur et former une nouvelle génération de leaders vertueux capables de changer le monde ». Je voyais la grandeur chez mes parents, mes grands-parents, mes amis, mes maîtres. En même temps je voyais un océan de pusillanimité déferler sur le monde. Je notais avec stupéfaction l’apparition de créatures nouvelles, celles du « meilleur des mondes » d’Aldous Huxley : des êtres sans passé, sans famille, sans nation, sans Dieu et sans nature. Je vis les « hommes sans thorax » de C. S. Lewis, les « amputés du cœur » de Jacques Brel. J’étais terrifié et je me décidai à agir. Ma mission — faire surgir dans les cœurs la flamme de la grandeur — devint ma réponse personnelle à cette catastrophe anthropologique. Cette mission personnelle est maintenant la mission de l’Institut de leadership vertueux.” Alexandre Dianine-Havard

NOTRE DÉFINITION DU LEADERSHIP

Grandir en faisant grandir les autres, voilà ce qu’est le leadership.
Le manager fait avancer les choses ; le leader fait avancer les hommes.
En élevant les autres, le leader s’élève lui-même.
L’essence du leadership est la magnanimité (l’habitude de tendre vers de grandes choses) et l’humilité (l’habitude de servir les autres).
La vrai grandeur, c’est la croissance des hommes et non pas la conquête d’un empire.

Notre mission est d’enflammer les cœurs pour la grandeur, de former une nouvelle génération de leaders appelés à transformer la Vie – la famille, le business et la culture,

et de répandre une vision du leadership qui corresponde aux exigences les plus authentiques de la nature humaine et aux aspirations les plus nobles du cœur humain.

« Alexandre Dianine-Havard ouvre pour nous les portes d’une grande espérance. La grande espérance, c’est que chaque femme, chaque homme peut dans sa vie ordinaire être un bâtisseur de cathédrale… Alexandre nous donne envie d’avoir envie, et d’y ajouter l’enthousiasme, cette émotion intense qui pousse à l’action dans la joie ».

Jacques de Chateauvieux, Président du conseil de surveillance d’Axa (2008-2010)

NOTRE INSTITUT

 L’Institut de Leadership Vertueux est une communauté internationale de  spécialistes des secteurs les plus variés qui, ensemble, rêvent de former une nouvelle génération de leaders vertueux capables de transformer le monde.

L’Institut de Leadership Vertueux est né en Russie. Nous sommes maintenant également présents en France, Belgique, Portugal,

Finlande, Espagne, Guatemala, Liban, Chine et Etats-Unis. Les Instituts de Leadership Vertueux sont des organisations juridiquement indépendantes les unes des autres, mais qui collaborent activement entre elles (cf. www.hvli.org).

 

ALEXANDRE DIANINE-HAVARD

D’origine française, russe et géorgienne, Alexandre Dianine-Havard est l’auteur du système de Leadership Vertueux et le co-fondateur des différents Instituts de Leadership Vertueux, présents sur les cinq continents. Ses livres « Le leadership vertueux » (2007), « Créé pour la grandeur : Le leadership comme idéal de vie » (2011) et « Manuel pratique du leader vertueux » (2017) ont été traduits en une vingtaine de langues. Diplômé en droit de l’Université René Descartes (Paris V), il a exercé comme avocat à Strasbourg et à Helsinki. Depuis 2007, il vit et travaille à Moscou.